NSYNC Release First New Song In 20 Years: Look + Listen – MusicNews

Kchomebuilders-co-nz “#Music” – Having reunited musically for the first time in two decades, on Friday (9.29) NSYNC dropped “Better Place”. Like their countless hits from the early 2000s, Justin Timberlake, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, Chris Kirkpatrick and JC Chasez have once again made music magic on the infectious pop song from the forthcoming “Trolls Band Together” movie soundtrack (out 11.17.) Their former boy band’s first collective production since their 2001 album, “Celebrity,” “Better Place” offers up an hooky chorus with “Just let me take you to a better place … I’m so […]
Read More iccmensworldcup.et20s.com

Write a Comment